Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

John Pizzarelli - Live at Birdland [2CD] (2003)

John Pizzarelli - Live at Birdland [2CD] (2003)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI175525 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: John Pizzarelli - Live at Birdland [2CD] (2003)

John Pizzarelli - Live at Birdland [2CD] (2003)
Artist: John Pizzarelli
Title Of Album: Live at Birdland
Year Of Release: April 22, 2003
Label: Telarc
Genre: Jazz
Quality: flac (image+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 02 h 12 min 12 sec
Total Size: 564.3 mb

01. Introduction
02. Just You, Just Me
03. The Frim Fram Sauce
04. This Song Is You
05. Is'n It a Pity?
06. Rhode Island Intro
07. Rhode Island
08. Library of Congress Story
09. Gospel Truth
10. Dizzy Gillespie Story
11. Tea for Tatum
12. James Taylor Intro 1
13. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
14. James Taylor Intro 2
15. Mean Old Man
16. Manhattan
17. Rosemary Clooney Story
18. Moonlight Becomes You
19. Final Intro
20. Will You Still Be Mine?

01. Introduction
02. Three Little Words
03. The Can't Take That Away from Me
04. Oh, How My Heart Beats for You
05. The Day I Found You
06. Pollywog Story
07. It's Only a Paper Moon
08. Stompin' at the Savoy
09. Better Run Before It's Spring
10. Grover Kemble Story
11. Headed Out to Vera's
12. Medle: Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You Baby, Baby All the Time / Midnight Blue
13. I Like Jersey Best Intro
14. I Like Jersey Best
15. My Castle's Rockin
16. Baby Just Come Home to Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol