Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Tito El Bambino - Invencible (2011)

Tito El Bambino - Invencible (2011)

• Genre : Reggae Ska Dub Jungle
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI175505 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Tito El Bambino - Invencible (2011)

Tito El Bambino - Invencible (2011)
Artist: Tito El Bambino
Title Of Album: Invencible
Year Of Release: February 8, 2011
Label:Universal Latino
Genre: Reggae, Latin
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: VBR kbps | 32 Khz
Total Time: 52 min 28 sec
Total Size: 125.35 mb

01. Llueve El Amor
02. Llama Al Sol
03. Barquito
04. Maquina Del Tiempo (Feat Wisin & Yandel)
05. Eramos Ninos (Feat Gilberto Santa Rosa, Hector Acosta “El Torito”)
06. Chequea Como Se Siente (Feat Daddy Yankee)
07. Basta Ya
08. Quiero Besarte (Feat J-King & Maximan)
09. Ella Es Libre
10. Dime Como Te Va (Feat El Bambi)
11. Basta Ya (Pop) (Feat Noel Schajris)
12. Apaga La Luz
13. Candela
14. LLueve El Amor (Version Banda) (Feat Banda El Recodo)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol