Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Beegie Adair Trio Love, Elvis

The Beegie Adair Trio Love, Elvis

• Genre : Oldies Goldies Medley
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI175333 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Beegie Adair Trio Love, Elvis

With her signature style and graceful arrangements, Beegie Adair brings elegance and class to this collection of 12 love songs made popular by the King of Rock 'n Roll. Accompanied by her faithful and talented sidemen, bassist Roger Spencer and drummer Chris Brown, Beegie Adair's renditions of these timeless love songs are a fitting and romantic tribute worthy of a King.
1. Love Me Tender
2. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
3. Crying In The Chapel
4. Fools Fall In Love
5. It's Now Or Never
6. Love Me
7. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
8. Always On My Mind
9. Loving You
10. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
11. Love Letters
12. I Can't Help Falling In Love


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol