Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography



• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI1753 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Panic_At_The_Disco_-_Pretty_Odd-CD-2008-LiR


1. we're so starving
2. nine in the afternoon
3. she's a handsome woman
4. do you know what I'm seeing ?
5. that green gentleman (things in holy spaces)
6. I have friends in holy spaces
7. northern downpour
8. when the day met the night
9. pas de cheval
10. the piano knows something I don't know
11. behind the sea
12. folkin' around
13. she had the world
14. from a mountain in the middle of the cabins
15. mad as rabbits



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol