Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Modern Marvels

Modern Marvels

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI175071
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Modern Marvels

by Theory Hazit & Toni Shift


1. The Hurricane (ft. DJ Idull)
2. Day by Day
3. Modern Marvels (ft. Wildchild, Lightheaded & DJ Idull)
4. Grow Old
5. Careless Mister (ft. DJ Idull)
6. Hands in Hi-Fi (ft. Aletta & Wonder Brown)
7. Marvelust
8. Hanzel & Gretel (ft. Lolligag & Juice Lee)
9. We are the Ones (ft. DJ Aslan)
10. Its So Sweet (ft. LMNO)
11. Concealed Sorrow
12. You Are (ft. MotionPlus & JustMe)
13. One for Jerome
14. Late Summer Sun
15. Uncanny



2013, 2014, Album, best, Collection, Discography, Hits, House, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol