Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

FS Adam Lambert - For Your Entertainment

FS Adam Lambert - For Your Entertainment

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI175057 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: FS Adam Lambert - For Your Entertainment

Adam Lambert - For Your Entertainment


Track list:


01. Music Again

02. For Your Entertainment

03. Whataya Want From Me

04. Strut

05. Soaked

06. Sure Fire Winners

07. A Loaded Smile

08. If I Had You

09. Pick U Up

10. Fever

11. Sleepwalker

12. Aftermath

13. Broken Open

14. Time For Miracles

15. Master Plan

16. Down The Rabbit ass*

17. Voodoo

18. Can t Let You Go



If this post was useful to you, please say THANKS by replying or hitting the THANKS or ADD REP button! (^_^)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol