Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

DJ Phat-S – Party Club Vol.3

DJ Phat-S – Party Club Vol.3

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI175036 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: DJ Phat-S – Party Club Vol.3
01. DJ Phat-S – Intro
02. Yolanda Be Cool – We No Speak Americano (REMIX)
03. Pitbull Feat. Pharell – One (REMIX)
04. Rico Love – Extra Hard
05. Rihanna – Who’s That Chick
06. Martin Solveig – Hello
07. Remady Feat. Craig David – Do It On My Own
08. Bob Sinclar Feat. Sean Paul – Tik Tok[...]


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol