Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

CAPTAIN BEEFHEART 1974-05-03 Cambridge

CAPTAIN BEEFHEART 1974-05-03 Cambridge

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI174995 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: CAPTAIN BEEFHEART 1974-05-03 Cambridge

Seus roqueiros mágicos levavam numa boa suas manias e aceleravam as mudanças avançadas pra galera.

Disc 1
1. Tuning & Intro
2. Mirror Man
3. Upon The My-O-My
4. Crazy Little Thing
5. Full Moon Hot Sun
6. Sugar Bowl
7. This Is The Day
8. Keep On Rubbin'
9. Sweet Georgia Brown
10. Sweet Georgia Brown Reprise
11. Abba Zabba
12. Peaches
13. Who'll Be The Next One

Captain Beefheart - vocals, harmonica
Fuzzy Fuscaldo - guitar
Ty Grimes - drums
Del Simmons - clarinet, saxophone, oboe, flute
Dean Smith - guitar
Michael "Bucky" Smotherman - keyboards, vocals
Paul Uhrig - bass

Disc 2
1. Interview Part 1
2. Interview Part 2
3. Interview Part 3

Agradecemos ao The Clock That Went Backwards Again a postagem.


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol