Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Bates - Pleasure & Pain (1995)

The Bates - Pleasure & Pain (1995)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI174926 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Bates - Pleasure & Pain (1995)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 Tonight
02 The Only One
03 Still The Same
04 In This Town
05 A Fuck On The Edge Of The World
06 Shine
07 Yeah
08 Highscore
09 Say It Isn't So
10 Don't Wanna Be Like You
11 Junkie
12 Fuck The World
13 Rock'n' Roll Heart
14 A Real Cool Time
15 Billie Jean
16 Fuck
17 Donna Clara
18 High Above The Ground

The Bates was a German punk rock band, founded in Eschwege, Germany in 1987. This is their 5th studio album released for the Kicks Records label...

Preview: The Bates - Yeah:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol