Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Norrksen -

Norrksen - "Armageddon / Little Lady" + bonus tracks

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI174717 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Norrksen - "Armageddon / Little Lady" + bonus tracks

Members of this short lived project went on to form Witchcraft, Graveyard, Asteroid and Dead Man. Norrksen only released some demos, compilation tracks and this single in their short lived time as a group and so along with their "Armageddon / Little Lady" single I added on their compilation tracks - covers of "Pilot" by Blue Cheer and "Psalm 9" by Trouble. (Seriously, how did they know my favorite Blue Cheer and Trouble tracks? And how did they add flutes to Psalm 9 and make it sound okay?) I highly recommend this as it's really well done and you can hear little hints of what's to come in all these tracks which is cool if you're a fan of any of the groups Norrksen went on to form. Groove out.

1. Armageddon
2. Little Lady
3. Pilot
4. Psalm 9


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol