Norrksen -

Norrksen - "Hokus Pokus"

• Genre : Music Box
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI174716
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Norrksen - "Hokus Pokus"

While I'm at it I might as well post this one too. See my below post. (Um, and go ahead and have a good laugh at the cheesy/terrible artwork for this one... I promise the demo itself is awesome. "Rest in Space": holy hell.)

1. Beware
2. Rest in Space
3. Hokus Pokus
4. Devastating