Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Johnny Kemp - Secrets Of Flying (1987)

Johnny Kemp - Secrets Of Flying (1987)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI174673 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Johnny Kemp - Secrets Of Flying (1987)

1. Just Got Paid
2. Dancin' With Myself
3. Feeling Without Touching
4. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
5. Mercy Mercy Me (Ecology)
6. Just Like Flyin'
7. My Only Want Is You
8. One Thing Led To Another
9. Dancin' With Myself (12 Version)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol