Complete your Sheldon Gooch record collection. Discover artist full discography

Sheldon Gooch - I'm Free (1987)

Sheldon Gooch - I'm Free (1987)

Sheldon Gooch

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1987
• Label : Patmos Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI174654 Added on 27-12-2014, 13:31
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Sheldon Gooch - I'm Free (1987)

Sheldon Gooch - I'm Free (1987)Sheldon Gooch ‎– I'm Free
Label:Patmos Records ‎– none
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 New Man
A2 Most Of All
A3 I'm Free
A4 In The Middle
B1 Tomorrow
B2 Seasons Of Change
B3 More Than Just A Feelin'
B4 People Need The Lord
B5 Now Or Never

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Free, Gooch, Sheldon,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol