Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Fantastic Strings - My Favorites - Vol.1

Fantastic Strings - My Favorites - Vol.1

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI174374 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Fantastic Strings - My Favorites - Vol.1

  1. Yesterday
  2. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  3. A Man Without Love
  4. Ballade PourAdeline
  5. Somewhere My Love
  6. Softly, As I Leave You
  7. Serenade
  8. The Girl From Ipanema
  9. Autumn Concerto
  10. Symphony NВє 40
  11. Something
  12. The Shadow Of Your Smile
  13. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  14. Let It Be
  15. Ode To Billy Joe
  16. By The Time I Get To Phoenix


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol