Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Keith Sweat

Keith Sweat

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI174030 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Keith Sweat

Collection of Keith Sweat

Keith Sweat, a Harlem-born R&B singer/songwriter known for his distinctive "whining" vocal style, co-produced 1984/1985 singles by GQ and Roberta Gilliam and issued independent singles of his own ("Lucky Seven" and "My Mind Is Made Up"), but he didn't release his debut full-length, Make It Last Forever, until November 1987. The album sold over three million copies, spawning the hits "I Want Her" (number one R&B, number five pop), "Something Just Ain't Right" (number three R&B), "Make It Last Forever" (number two R&B), and "Don't Stop Your Love" (number nine R&B). It was followed in 1990 by I'll Give All My Love to You, another million-seller, which featured the hits "Make You Sweat" (number one R&B, number 14 pop), "Merry Go Round" (number two R&B), "I'll Give All My Love to You" (number one R&B, number seven pop), and "Your Love, Pt. 2" (number four R&B). Sweat's third album was Keep It Comin', an R&B chart-topper at the end of 1991, whose title track was another number one R&B hit. From then on, his profile slowly dipped, but he maintained a devout following while recording the occasional contemporary set, including Get Up on It (1994), Keith Sweat (1996), Still in the Game (1998). Didn't See Me Coming (2000), Rebirth (2002), Just Me (an R&B chart topper in 2008), and Ridin' Solo (2010). Two albums recorded with Gerald LeVert and Johnny Gill, billed as LSG (and released in 1997 and 2003), were considerably successful, and he also produced a handful of '90s acts (Silk, Kut Klose, Ol' Skool, Dru Hill). During the 2000s, he hosted a syndicated radio program called The Sweat Hotel and starred in the Centric channel's reality program Keith Sweat's Platinum House. by William Ruhlmann & Andy Kellman (Allmusic)

Album: Make It Last Forever (1987)


01. Something Just Ain't Right
02. Right And A Wrong Way
03. Tell Me It's Me You Want
04. I Want Her
05. Make It Last Forever (Feat. Jacci McGhee)
06. In The Rain
07. How Deep Is Your Love
08. Don't Stop Your Love

Album: I'll Give All My Love To You (1990)


01. Interlude (I'll Give All My Love To You)
02. Make You Sweat
03. Come Back
04. Merry Go Round
05. Your Love
06. Your Love - Part 2
07. Just One Of Them Thangs
08. I Knew That You Were Cheatin
09. Love To Love You
10. I'll Give All My Love To You

Album: Keep it Comin' (1991)


01. Keep It Comin'
02. Spend a Little Time
03. Why Me Baby
04. I Really Love You
05. Let Me Love You
06. I Want To Love You Down
07. I'm Going For Mine
08. There You Go Tellin' Me No Aga
09. Give Me What I Want
10. The Commandments of Love
11. Keep It Comin' (Remix)

Album: Get Up On It (1994)


01. Interlude (How Do You Like It)
02. How Do You Like It (Part 1)
03. It Gets Better
04. Get Up On It (Featuring Kut Klose)
05. Feels So Good
06. How Do You Like It (Part 2)
07. Intermission Break
08. My Whole World
09. Grind On You
10. When I Give My Love
11. Put Your Lovin' Through The Test
12. Telephone Love
13. Come Into My Bedroom
14. For You (You Got Everything)

Album: Keith Sweat (1996)


01. Twisted
02. Funky Dope Lovin'
03. Yumi
04. Whatever You Want
05. Just A Touch
06. Freak With Me
07. Nature's Rising (Interlude)
08. Come With Me
09. In The Mood
10. Show Me The Way (Interlude)
11. Nobody
12. Chocolate Girl

Album: Just A Touch (1997)


01. I Want Her
02. Something Just Ain't Right
03. Make It Last Forever
04. I'll Give All My Love For You
05. Make You Sweat
06. How Do You Like It
07. Twisted
08. Nobody
09. Put Your Lovin' Throgh The Test
10. Why Me Baby
11. Just A Touch
12. Just A Touch (Stevie J. Bad Boy Remix)
13. Nobody (The Chanz Remix)

Album: Still In The Game (1998)


01. Come And Get With Me
02. Rumors
03. Can We Make Love
04. Let Me Have My Way
05. What Goes Around
06. Love Jones
07. Too Hot
08. I'm Not Ready
09. Show U What Love Is
10. Just Another Day
11. You Know I Like
12. In Your Eyes

Album: Didn't See Me Coming (2000)


01. Intro
02. Things
03. Whatcha Like
04. Satisfy You
05. I Put U On
06. He Say She Say
07. Real Man
08. Kiss You
09. I'll Trade (A Million Bucks) Interlude
10. Don't Have Me
11. Tonite
12. Caught Up
13. Games
14. I'll Trade (A Million Bucks)
15. Only Wanna Please You
16. Why You Treat Me So Cold
17. I'll Trade (A Million Bucks) Remix
18. Dieser Brief

Album: Rebirth (2002)


01. I Want You
02. Gots To Have It
03. Anything Goes
04. Ladies Night
05. 100 Percent All Man
06. The Right Stuff
07. One On One
08. Show Me
09. Trust Me
10. Wonderful Thang
11. In And Out
12. Can I Be
13. What Is It
14. Live Bonus Track
15. Twisted (Live)

Album: Live (2003)


01. Don't Stop Your Love
02. Something Just Aint Right
03. Freak Me (Interlude)
04. Make It Last Forever
05. Right And Wrong Way
06. How Deep Is Your Love
07. Merry Go Round
08. I Want Her
09. Show Me The Way (Revival)
10. I'll Give All My Love To You
11. Interlude
12. My Body
13. Nobody
14. Twisted
15. There You Go Telling Me No

Album: The Best Of Keith Sweat; Make You Sweat (2004)


01. Don't Stop Your Love
02. I Want Her
03. Make It Last Forever
04. Nobody (Radio Edit)
05. How Deep Is Your Love
06. Right And A Wrong Way
07. Something Just Ain't Right
08. Get Up On It
09. (There You Go) Tellin' Me No Again
10. Merry Go Round
11. Twisted
12. My Body
13. Why Me Baby
14. I'll Give All My Love To You
15. Come And Get With Me
16. Make You Sweat
17. Make It Last Forever (Extended Version)

Album: Just Me (2008)


01. Somebody
02. The Floor
03. Girl Of My Dreams
04. Sexiest Girl
05. Butterscotch
06. Me And My Girl
07. Suga Suga Suga
08. Never Had a Lover
09. Love You Better
10. Just Wanna Sex You
11. What's a Man to Do
12. Teach Me

Album: Ridin' Solo (2010)


01. Famous
02. Full Time Lover
03. Test Drive
04. Ridin' Solo
05. Genius Girl
06. Do Wrong Tonight
07. Hood Sex
08. It's All About You
09. I'm the One You Want
10. Live in Person
11. It's a Shame
12. Tropical



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol