Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

U2 - Camouflage Heart 12

U2 - Camouflage Heart 12"

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI174005 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: U2 - Camouflage Heart 12"

Artist: U2
Title: Camouflage Heart
Format: 2 x LP (bootleg)
Label: Skeleton Songs
Cat. Num.: -
Year: 1985

Recorded live in Mannheim, Germany, 1985


A1: 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
A2: I Will Follow
A3: Seconds
A5: The Unforgettable Fire
B1: Wire
B2: Sunday Bloody Sunday
B3: The Electric Co.
B4: A Sort Of Homecoming
C1: Bad
C2: October
C3: New Year's Day
C4: Pride
D1: Trash, Trampoline And The Party-Girl
D2: Gloria
D3: Southern Man
D4: "40"

part 1 +

part 1 + + part 3


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol