Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Queen – Singles Collection Vol.4 (mtu)

Queen – Singles Collection Vol.4 (mtu)

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI173918 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Queen – Singles Collection Vol.4 (mtu)

Queen – Singles Collection Vol.4 (mtu)

Genre:Classic Rock / Hard Rock / Pop Rock
Extensie: Mp3
Bitrate: 192 Kbps
Cover: Front
Jaar: 2010
Grootte: 171 Mb
Aantal CD's: 29 tracks
Overige bijzonderheden:Geen

Queen – Singles Collection Vol.4 (mtu)

Queen – Singles Collection Vol.4 (mtu)

CD Single 1:[/color
]1. The Miracle
2. Stone Cold Crazy (Live)

CD Single 2:
1. Innuendo
2. Bijou

CD Single 3:
1. I’m Going Slightly Mad
2. The Hitman

CD Single 4:
1. Headlong
2. All God’s People

CD Single 5:
1. The Show Must Go On
2. Queen Talks

CD Single 6:
1. Bohemian Rhapsody
2. These Are The Days Of Our Lives

CD Single 7:
1. Heaven For Everyone (Single Version)
2. It’s A Beautiful Day

CD Single 8:
1. A Winter’s Tale
2. Rock In Rio Blues

CD Single 9:
1. Too Much Love Will Kill You
2. I Was Born To Love You

CD Single 10:
1. Let Me Live
2. We Will Rock You (Live)
3. We Are The Champions (Live)

CD Single 11:
1. You Don’t Fool Me (Edit)
2. You Don’t Fool Me (Album Version)

CD Single 12:
1. No-One But You (Only The Good Die Young)
2. We Will Rock You (The Rick Rubin ‘Ruined’ Remix)
3. The Prize (Instrumental Remix for ‘The Eye’)

CD Single 13:
1. Under Pressure Rah Mix (Radio Edit)
2. Under Pressure (Mike Spencer Remix)
3. Under Pressure (Live At Knebworth)

Queen – Singles Collection Vol.4 (mtu)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

Link weg dan Pech


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol