Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Russell Malone - Triple Play (2010)

Russell Malone - Triple Play (2010)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI173905 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Russell Malone - Triple Play (2010)

Russell Malone - Triple Play (2010)
Artist: Russell Malone
Title Of Album: Triple Play
Year Of Release: November 2, 2010
Label: MAXJAZZ Records
Genre: Jazz
Quality: flac (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 60 min 50 sec
Total Size: 377.33 mb

01. Honeybone (Malone)
02. Butch and Butch (Nelson)
03. Pecan Pie (Malone)
04. Sweet Georgia Peach (Malone)
05. Do I Love You (Porter)
06. Pocketwatch (Malone)
07. The Witching Hour (Jones)
08. Tail Feathers (Carter)
09. The Kind of Girl She Is (Bergman, Grusin)
10. Mind Wine (Hicks)
11. Unchained Melody (North, Zaret)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol