Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Congo, Tours de Force vol. 1 - Various Artists

Congo, Tours de Force vol. 1 - Various Artists

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI173855 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Congo, Tours de Force vol. 1 - Various Artists

During the past few weeks I have been going through

my Congolese files to pick out the most beautiful songs.

A proces that takes a lot of time and I ended quite some

evenings almost sleeping behind my PC. Today I am ready

to present you the first compilation. I have named them

'Congo, Tours de Force' and this is volume 1. A collection

of my very favourite tracks, hand picked for you, hope U like.

More volumes are about to follow.


1 Franco & le Tout Puissant OK Jazz - Ku kisantu kikwenda ko

2 Orchestre Conga 68 de Jonny - F.C. Dragon

3 Verckys - Nakomitunaka

4 Trio Madjesi - Photo Madjesi

5 Vicky et OK Jazz - En memoire de Bayon

6 Bavon Marie Marie & NГ©gros SuccГ©s - Libangana libumu

7 Fantastic Tchico - Mieux vaut tard que jamais

8 Orquestre Maquis du ZaГЇre - Na tango ya zala

9 Empere Bakuba - Numero Empire

10 Franco & Le Tout Puissant OK Jazz - Siluwangi wapi accordeon

11 Likembe GГ©ant - Bika nzanga



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol