Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Sundays - Black Session (1992)

The Sundays - Black Session (1992)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI173756 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Sundays - Black Session (1992)

I downloaded this a few years ago, and thought it might interest some of you. It's only a 192 kbs rip unfortunatelly, if someone has a higher bitrate rip to share, please do.

The Sundays
France Inter, Black Session
December 15th, 1992


(00: Interview)*
01: I Won
02: Can't Be Sure
03: What Do You Think?
04: Joy
05: On Earth
06: Medicine
07: My Finest Hour
08: Here's Where The Story Ends
09: Bernard Lenoir speaking
10: More
11: Hideous Towns
(12: A Certain Someone)*

MP3 (192 kbs - 55 Mb)

* MP3 (192 kbs - 68 Mb) This different rip features an interview and one more track (of a different quality, so wether it's from the same radio session I don't know).


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol