Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Jacqui Naylor - The Color Five (2006)

Jacqui Naylor - The Color Five (2006)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI173591 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Jacqui Naylor - The Color Five (2006)

Jacqui Naylor - The Color Five (2006)
Artist: Jacqui Naylor
Title Of Album: The Color Five
Year Of Release: August 29, 2006
Label: Ruby Records
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: flac (tracks+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 55 min 57 sec
Total Size: 346.90 mb

01. Blue Moon
02. Hot Legs
03. Easy Ride From Here
04. Summertime
05. Love Gets In The Way
06. Sit And Rest A While
07. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
08. History Of Love
09. You Don't Know What Love Is
10. Love For Sale
11. Angel of Mine
12. Lola
13. Losing My Religion
14. Drive On
15. Here's to Life


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol