Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bended Band - From The Bottom (2008)

Bended Band - From The Bottom (2008)

• Genre : Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI173570 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bended Band - From The Bottom (2008)

Bended Band - From The Bottom (2008)
Artist: Bended Band
Title Of Album: From The Bottom
Year Of Release:
Genre: Blues
Quality: flac (tracks+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 64 min 36 sec
Total Size: 356.11 mb

01. Baby Lee
02. Goin' To New York
03. Sweet Home Chicago
04. Everyday I Have The Blues
05. Be-Bop-A-Lula
06. Good Morning Little School Girl
07. Rollin' Stones
08. Built For Comfort
09. Pride And Joy
10. From The Bottom
11. Spoonfull
12. My Baby
13. Sittin' On The Top Of The World
14. Before You Accuse Me
15. Baby Please Don't Go
16. I Love The Life I Live (I Live The Life I Love)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol