Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Zap Mama - ReCreation (2009)

Zap Mama - ReCreation (2009)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI173305 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Zap Mama - ReCreation (2009)

Zap Mama - ReCreation (2009)
Artist: Zap Mama
Title Of Album: ReCreation
Year Of Release: May 26, 2009
Label: Heads Up
Genre: World Fusion, Afrobeat, Ethnic Jazz, Soul
Quality: flac (tracks+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 47 min 12 sec
Total Size: 356.53 mb

01. ReCreation
02. Vibrations
03. Singing Sisters (feat. Sylvia Nawasadio and Sabine Kabongo)
04. Hello to Mama
05. Do You Wanna?
06. The Way You Are (feat. Bilal)
07. Paroles Paroles (feat. Vincent Cassel)
08. Drifting (feat. G. Love)
09. African Diamond (w/ Tony Allen & Meshell Ndegeocello)
10. Harlem
11. Togetherness
12. Non, Non, Non (feat. Vincent Cassel)
13. Chill Out


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol