Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Earth, Wind & Fire - I Am LP (1979)

Earth, Wind & Fire - I Am LP (1979)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI173188 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Earth, Wind & Fire - I Am LP (1979)

Earth, Wind & Fire - I Am LP (1979)

01. In the Stone
02. Can't Let Go
03. After the Love Has Gone
04. Let Your Feelings Show
05. Boogie Wonderland - Earth, Wind & Fire, The Emotions
06. Star
07. Wait
08. Rock That! [Instrumental]
09. You and I

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol