Complete your Patti Austin record collection. Discover artist full discography

Patti Austin - End Of A Rainbow (1976)

Patti Austin - End Of A Rainbow (1976)

Patti Austin

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1976
• Label : King Record
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI173152 Added on 12-01-2015, 07:18
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Patti Austin - End Of A Rainbow (1976)

Patti Austin - End Of A Rainbow (1976)
Artist:Patti Austin
Title Of Album:End Of A Rainbow
Year Of Release: 1976
Label:King Record
Genre:Vocal Jazz, R&B, Soul

Tracklist :
1. Say You Love Me
2. In My Life
3. You Don't Have To Say You're Sorry
4. More Today Than Yesterday
5. Give It Time
6. There Is No Time
7. What's At The End Of A Rainbow
8. This Side Of Heaven
9. Sweet Sadie The Savior

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Austin, Patti, Rainbow,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol