Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Fantasia - Back To Me (2010)

Fantasia - Back To Me (2010)

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI173149 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Fantasia - Back To Me (2010)

Fantasia - Back To Me (2010)
Artist: Fantasia
Title Of Album: Back To Me
Year Of Release: July 23, 2010
Label: J Records
Genre: R&B
Quality: flac (tracks+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 47 min 28 sec
Total Size: 312.47 mb

01. I'm Doin' Me [Harmon, Kelly]
02. Bittersweet [Harmon, Kelly]
03. Man of the House [Ryan Williamson, Smith]
04. Who's Been Lovin' You [Love, McKinney]
05. Collard Greens & Cornbread [Ashford, Felder, Savage, Simpson, Wansel]
06. Teach Me [Barrino, Ho, Jessyca Wilson, Prather]
07. Move On Me [Barrino, Ho, Jessyca Wilson, Prather]
08. Trust Him [Reyes, Rooney, Stevenson, Villarreal]
09. The Thrill Is Gone [Bacharach, Callaway, David, Ho, Wilson, Prather]
10. Falling In Love Tonight [Love, Morris, Scheffer]
11. Even Angels [Bright, Reeves, Romulus, Yip]
12. I'm Here [From the Color Purple Musical] [Bray, Russell, Willis]


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol