Complete your Al Jarreau record collection. Discover artist full discography

Al Jarreau - Love Songs (CD) 2008

Al Jarreau - Love Songs (CD) 2008

Al Jarreau

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 2008
• Label : Rhino Record
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI173047 Added on 14-01-2017, 14:03
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Al Jarreau - Love Songs (CD) 2008

Al Jarreau - Love Songs (CD) 2008
Al Jarreau ‎– Love Songs
Label:Rhino Records (2) ‎– R2 401532
Format:CD, Compilation, Remastered
Genre:Jazz, Funk / Soul
Soul-Jazz, Fusion, Rhythm & Blues, Soul

1 We're In This Love Together
2 Teach Me Tonight
3 So Good
4 After All
5 Wait For The Magic
6 Your Song
7 Heaven & Earth
8 Through It All
9 Let It Rain
10 Not Like This
11 Brite 'N' Sunny Babe
12 Secrets Of Love
13 My Foolish Heart
14 Goodhands Tonight

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Love, Songs, Jarreau,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol