Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

ZYX - Trust No Woman (1981)

ZYX - Trust No Woman (1981)

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI172967 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: ZYX - Trust No Woman (1981)

ZYX - Trust No Woman (1981)

01 Get Away Wisdom
02 Hey You
03 Little Boy's Desires
04 Away To Freedom
05 When Darkness Comes
06 Trust No Women
07 Sister Green Eye
08 Makwish
09 Bad Manners
10 What Do You Live For

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol