Various - The Soul Goes On (Vinyl, LP)

Various - The Soul Goes On (Vinyl, LP)
Various ‎– The Soul Goes On
Label:RCA International (Camden) ‎– PJL 1-8029, RCA International (Camden) ‎– 26.21529 AG
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Disco

A1 –Carol Douglas Doctor's Orders
A2 –George McCrae Rock Your Baby
A3 –Betty Wright Shoorah! Shoorah!
A4 –The Tymes You Little Trustmaker
A5 –K.C. And The Sunshine Band* Queen Of Clubs
A6 –The Hues Corporation Rock The Boat
B1 –The Tymes Ms. Grace
B2 –Gwen McCrae Move Me Baby
B3 –K.C. And The Sunshine Band* Get Down Tonight
B4 –Wilson Pickett Mr. Magic Man
B5 –The Hues Corporation Rockin' Soul
B6 –George McCrae I Get Lifted

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:172770 directly with Bitcoin without register