Prefab Sprout - Andromeda Heights (CD, Album)(1997)

Prefab Sprout - Andromeda Heights (CD, Album)(1997)
Artist: Prefab Sprout
Title Of Album: Andromeda Heights 1997 [Japanese Remastered Edition]
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Sony/Epic / EICP-1279
Genre: Indie Pop, Synth-pop, Sophisti-pop, Soft Rock


1. Electric Guitars
2. A Prisoner of the Past
3. The Mystery Of Love
4. Life's a Miracle
5. Anne Marie
6. Whoever You Are
7. Steal Your Thunder
8. Avenue of Stars
9. Swans
10. The Fifth Horseman
11. Weightless
12. Andromeda Heights
13. Just Because I Can (Japan-Only Bonus Track)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:17262 directly with Bitcoin without register