Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Sidney Barnes - Foot Stompin' Music (1978) [Vinyl rip]

Sidney Barnes - Foot Stompin' Music (1978) [Vinyl rip]

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI172547 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Sidney Barnes - Foot Stompin' Music (1978) [Vinyl rip]


01. Foot Stompin' Music
02. Love In The Moonlight
03. Get On Up And Dance To The Boogie (Or The Boogie Man Will Get Cha)
04. Disco Queen Dance With Me
05. Hold On I'm Comin
06. Gonna Make You My Wife
07. Your Love Is So Good To Me
08. Summer Sunshine



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol