Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Boney M. 2010 ''Christmas Time Mix''

Boney M. 2010 ''Christmas Time Mix''

• Genre : Christmas Music, Religious
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI172368 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Boney M. 2010 ''Christmas Time Mix''

Mixed by MIXA-MIX

01. Jingle Bells
02. I'll Be Home For Christmas
03. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
04. Petit Papa Noel
05. The First Noel
06. Mary's Boychildoh My Lord
07. Mary's Boychildoh My Lord (Feat Daddy Cool Kids)
08. Zion's Daughter
09. Auld Lang Syne



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol