Charlie Singleton - Man On A Mission (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1989)

Charlie Singleton ‎– Man On A Mission
Label:Epic ‎– FE 44320, Epic ‎– E 44320
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Funk, New Jack Swing

A1 Good, Bad & Ugly
A2 Luvz Kickin' 5:03
A3 I'm Yours
A4 Sorry Charlie 1:44
A5 Run In Your Heart 5:23
B1 Man On A Mission 4:57
B2 Splerj
B3 A Little Bit Of Love
B4 Standing In The Line Of Fire 4:21
B5 Diana 2:56
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:172242 directly with Bitcoin without register