Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Right Choice - The Right Choice (1989)

The Right Choice - The Right Choice (1989)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI172231 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Right Choice - The Right Choice (1989)

01. Shake Your Burns
02. Secret Wish
03. Torn Between Two Lovers
04. I Let You Slip Away
05. Tired Of Being Alone
06. B.Y.O.B. (Bring Your Own Body)
07. I Owe You One
08. Am I Losing You
09. Who Keeps Coming Back (4 Your Love)
10. Holding Out On Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol