Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Rene and Angela

Rene and Angela

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI172189 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Rene and Angela

Collection of Rene & Angela

RenГ© & Angela are an early-'80s soul duo from Los Angeles. Before forming in 1977, RenГ© Moore -- the brother of Rufus' Bobby Watson -- played with the Brothers Johnson; Angela Winbush had sung backup vocals for Dolly Parton, Lenny Williams, and Jean Carn. RenГ© & Angela had their first R&B hit for Capitol Records in 1980 and proceeded to have seven other hits over the next three years. In 1985, the duo switched to Mercury, where they had the number one R&B hit "Save Your Love (For #1)" with their first single from the album Street Called Desire. Over the next year, the group had three other Top Ten hits -- including the number one R&B single "Your Smile" and the number two "You Don't Have to Cry" -- before pursuing solo careers in the mid-'80s. Allmusic by Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Album: Rene & Angela (1980)


01. Free And Easy
02. Hotel California
03. Turn It Out
04. Everything We Do
05. Love Won't Slip Away
06. Strangers Again
07. I Don't Know (Where Love Comes From)
08. Do You Really Love Me

Album: Wall To Wall (1981)


01.Wall To Wall
02. I Love You More
03. Imaginary Playmate
04. Secret Rendezvouz
05. Loves All Right
06. Just Friends
07. Wanna Be Close To You
08. Come My Way

Album: Rise (1983)


01. Rise
02. Keep Runnin'
03. My First Love
04. Bangin' The Boogie
05. When It Comes To Love
06. Wait Until Tonight
07. Can't Give You Up
08. Take Me To The Limit

Album: Street Called Desire (1985)


01. Save Your Love
02. I'll Be Good
03. No How - No Way
04.You Don't Have To Cry
05. Street Called Desire
06. Your Smile
07. Who's Foolin' Who
08. Drive My Love

Album: The Best Of Rene & Angela Come My Way (1996)


01. My First Love
02. Come My Way
03. Imaginary Playmates
04. Love's Alright
05. I Love You More
06. Bangin' the Boogie
07. Turn It Out
08. Everything We Do
09. Do You Really Love Me
10. Free and Easy
11. Secret Rendezvous
12. Wanna Be Close to You
13. Wall to Wall
14. Strangers Again



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol