Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Smoked Sugar - Smoked Sugar (1975)

Smoked Sugar - Smoked Sugar (1975)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI172110 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Smoked Sugar - Smoked Sugar (1975)

Produced by Hadley Murrel
20th CENTURY RECORDS. 1975...

01. I've Found Someone Of My Own 
02. My Eyes Search A Lonely Room For You 
03. Bump Me
04. I'm A Blues Singer, Guitar Banger 
05. DonВґt Let The Feeling Hit Me Again 
06. It's Funny Til I Crying 
07. Loving You Coming Out Of A Brand New Bag 
08. I CanВґt Get Enough 
09. IВґm A Winner 
10. Keeping Up My Front 



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol