Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ex-Girlfriend - It's A Woman Thang (1994)

Ex-Girlfriend - It's A Woman Thang (1994)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI172008 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ex-Girlfriend - It's A Woman Thang (1994)

Genre: R&B
Quality: VBR
Size: 89mb

01. X In Your Sex
02. Can I Get A Nasty
03. You For Me
04. Sexual Chocolate
05. I Want You
06. It's A Woman Thang (U Wouldn't Understand It)
07. Yes I'm Ready
08. Falling 4-U
09. Nobody Like You
10. Back Together
11. Takes Me Away
12. Cost Of Love
13. X In Your Sex (X Between The Sheets - F.F. Remix)

depositfiles dl
hotfile dl


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol