Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Keyshia Cole - Calling All Hearts (2010)

Keyshia Cole - Calling All Hearts (2010)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI172000 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Keyshia Cole - Calling All Hearts (2010)

Genre: R&B
Quality: Grouprip (vbr v2)
Size: 62mb

01. I Aint Thru (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
02. Long Way Down
03. Tired Of Doing Me (Feat. Tank)
04. If I Fall In Love Again (Feat. Faith Evans)
05. So Impossible
06. Sometimes
07. Take Me Away
08. What You Do To Me
09. Last Hangover (Feat. Timbaland)
10. Thank You (Feat. Dr. Yvonne Cole)
11. Better Me

depositfiles dl
hotfile dl


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol