Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Jagged Edge - A Jagged Era (1997)

Jagged Edge - A Jagged Era (1997)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI171988 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Jagged Edge - A Jagged Era (1997)

Genre: R&B
Quality: VBR
Size: 61mb

01. Slow Motion
02. Addicted To Your Love
03. I Gotta Be
04. Wednesday Lover
05. Funny How
06. The Way That You Talk
07. The Rest Of Our Lives
08. I'll Be Right There
09. Ready & Willing
10. Ain't No Stoppin'

depositfiles dl
hotfile dl


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol