Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Agnetha Faltskog – 13 hits (2004)

Agnetha Faltskog – 13 hits (2004)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI171925 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Agnetha Faltskog – 13 hits (2004)

01 Wrap Your Arms Around Me
02 Take Good Care Of Your Children
03 Stand By My Side
04 Man
05 Mr. Persuasion
06 The Heat Is On
07 Eyes Of A Woman
08 To Love
09 Never Again (Duet with Tomas Ledin)
10 I Wish Tonight Could Last Forever
11 I Won’t Let You Go
12 The Way Your Are (Duet with Ola HГҐkansson)
13 One Way Love



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol