Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Motown Flies Jamaica Vol.1

Motown Flies Jamaica Vol.1

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI171498 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Motown Flies Jamaica Vol.1

Motown Flies Jamaica Vol.1

Various ‎– Motown Flies Jamaica
Jamaican Airlines ‎– JA002-LP
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release
Reggae, Funk / Soul
Reggae-Pop, Swingbeat, Soul, Funk, Rocksteady

A1 Edwin* & Slimmy Taylor – War
A2 Diana* & King Storm – Love Hangover
A3 Lionel* & Olly Buck – Easy
A4 Marvin* & Henry Tipper – I Heard It Through The Grapevine
B1 Isley* & Steadies, The – This Old Heart Of Mine
B2 Little Stevie* & Jay "Dusty" Smith – Uptight
B3 Temptations, The & Slimmy Taylor – Get Ready
B4 Diana* & King Storm – Keep Me Hanging On
B5 Marvelettes, The & Steadies, The – Please Mr Postman


Text On The Backside: During the Cold War, Jamaican Airlines organized top-secret flights between Detroit and Jamaica. These were supposed to help develop cultural exchanges between artists. These tapes were kept secret for a long time. 9 tunes from the secret sessions are now available on vinyl!! (But is this reality or just a dream???……)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol