Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Lisa Roti - Comes Love (2005)

Lisa Roti - Comes Love (2005)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI171479 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Lisa Roti - Comes Love (2005)

Lisa Roti - Comes Love (2005)

Artist: Lisa Roti
Title Of Album: Comes Love
Year Of Release: September 13, 2005
Label: Lisa Roti
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: flac (tracks+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 46 min 11 sec
Total Size: 306.47 mb

01. Comes Love
02. I Remember You
03. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
04. If I Only Had a Brain
05. Exactly Like You
06. Dindi
07. Deed I Do
08. The Shadow of Your Smile
09. Line For Lyons
10. Please Send Me Someone To Love
11. What is This Thing Called Love
12. Detour Ahead


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol