Heather Parisi - Cicale & Company (1981)

Heather Parisi - Cicale & Company (1981)Artist: Heather Parisi
Name: Cicale & Company
Year: 1981
Category: Album
Gender: Disco

Heather Parisi was born in California on 27 January 1960. She grew up dancing in the San Francisco ballet and the American Ballet Theatre in New York. In 1978, during a vacation in Italy, she was discovered by the Italian choreographer 'Franco Miseria', who noticed her talent while dancing in a disco and brought her to the Rai Italian Television and made of her a star.


01. Millepiedi (0:39)
02. Le Coccinelle (3:49)
03. Cervo Volante (0:55)
04. Vanessa (4:13)
05. Heather Like Father (0:41)
06. In The Winter - Springtime (3:47)
07. Mosquito (3:37)
08. Maggiolino (1:13)
09. Cicale (3:52)
10. Lucciole (4:02)
11. Humanoids (3:35)
12. Filo Di Ragno (4:22)
13. Quando I Grilli Cantano (4:08)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:171476 directly with Bitcoin without register