Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Slackers - Close My Eyes (2003)

The Slackers - Close My Eyes (2003)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI171111 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Slackers - Close My Eyes (2003)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 Shankbon
02 Old Dog
03 Axes
04 Bin Waitin
05 Real War
06 Lazy Woman
07 Mommy
08 Don't Wanna Go
09 Who Knows
10 Close My Eyes
11 I'll Stay Away
12 Decon Dub

The fourth studio recorded album for Hellcat from New York ska-punk faves, the Slackers. Twelve smoking tracks that feature a mix of Jamaican rhythms, reggae, calypso and rocksteady flair and strong sense of modern groove styles...

Preview: The Slackers - Mommy:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol