Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Marky Ramone - Start Of The Century (2006)

Marky Ramone - Start Of The Century (2006)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI171107 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Marky Ramone - Start Of The Century (2006)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 Under The Gun
02 Nowhere Man
03 Nobody Likes You
04 Can't Take It With You
05 Peekhole
06 Oh No Not Again
07 One Way Ride
08 I Wants My Beer
09 What If
10 Coward With A Gun
11 Probation
12 Telephone Love
13 Don't Blame Me
14 Lottery
15 Maybe Tomorrow
16 Life Sucks
17 Anxiety
18 Good Luck You're Gonna Need It
19 Cry Baby
20 Holding A Grudge
21 Better Things
22 Don't Think
23 3 Cheers For You
24 Middle Finger
25 Back Off
26 Better Than Being You
27 Man Of God
28 Road Rage
29 Motivate To Move

01 Rockaway Beach
02 Teenage Lobotomy
03 I Don't Care
04 Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
05 Commando
06 I Just Want To Have Something To Do
07 Havana Affair
08 Pet Semetary
09 Rock & Roll High School
10 53rd & 3rd
11 Psycho Therapy
12 The KKK Took My Baby Away
13 I Wanna Be Sedated
14 Don't Come Close
15 Chinese Rocks
16 Happy Birthday
17 She's The One
18 Blitzkrieg Bop

The sole member of the Ramones still performing well into the 21st century, Marc Bell, a.k.a. Marky Ramone, helms this punky marathon double-CD best-of that includes songs from his late-1990s outings with the Speedkings and the Intruders. The second CD is devoted to new recordings of Ramones standards. Enlivened by Lars Frederickson's production and an appearance from Joan Jett...

Preview: Marky Ramone & The Intruders - Lottery:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol