Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Queers - Beyond The Valley Of The Assfuckers (2000)

The Queers - Beyond The Valley Of The Assfuckers (2000)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI171100 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Queers - Beyond The Valley Of The Assfuckers (2000)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 Uncouth
02 Little Rich Working Class Oi Boy
03 Strangle The Girl
04 I'm Not A Mongo Anymore
05 Stupid Fucking Vegan
06 In With The Out Crowd
07 I Wanna Know
08 Journey To The Center Of Your Empty Fucking Skull
09 I Hate Your Fucking Guts
10 Babyface (Boo-Hoo-Hoo)
11 My Cunt's A Cunt
12 I Just Called To Say Fuck You
13 Just Say Cunt
14 Theme From Beyond The Valley Of The Assfuckers

Classic, pop-punk favorites, The Queers, deliver 14 new anthems to re-break the mold. The songs are hilarious and punk as fuck. The Queers prove to everybody with this record why they are more punk than punk...

Preview: The Queers - I'm Not A Mongo Anymore:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol