Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Lupe Fiasco - Lupe Fiasco's the Cool (2007)

Lupe Fiasco - Lupe Fiasco's the Cool (2007)

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI170881 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Lupe Fiasco - Lupe Fiasco's the Cool (2007)

Lupe Fiasco - Lupe Fiasco's the Cool (2007)
Artist: Lupe Fiasco
Title Of Album: Lupe Fiasco's the Cool [iTunes Deluxe Ver.]
Year Of Release: December 18, 2007
Label: 1st & 15th / Atlantic
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Quality: m4a
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Total Time: 70 min 59 sec
Total Size: 348.5 mb

01. Baba Says Cool for Thought
02. Free Chilly (feat. Sarah Green & GemStones) [Interlude]
03. Go Go Gadget Flow
04. The Coolest
05. Superstar (feat. Matthew Santos)
06. Paris, Tokyo
07. Hi-Definition (feat. Snoop Dogg & Pooh Bear)
08. Gold Watch
09. Hip-Hop Saved My Life (feat. Nikki Jean)
10. Intruder Alert (feat. Sarah Green)
11. Streets On Fire
12. Little Weapon (feat. Bishop G & Nikki Jean)
13. Gotta Eat
14. Dumb It Down (feat. GemStones & Graham Burris)
15. Hello/Goodbye [Uncool] (feat. Unkle)
16. The Die (feat. GemStones)
17. Put You On Game
18. Fighters (feat. Matthew Santos)
19. Go Baby (feat. GemStones)
20. Superstar (feat. Matthew Santos) (video)
21. Dumb It Down (feat. GemStones & Graham Burris) [Live from Chicago] (video)
22. Superstar (feat. Matt Santos) [Live from Chicago] (video)
+ Digital Booklet - Lupe Fiasco's The


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol