« SidNoKarb – On My Soul
Robbie Williams - Live At The ... »
Pet Shop Boys - Ultimate Deluxe Edition 2010 Bonus DVD9

Pet Shop Boys - Ultimate Deluxe Edition 2010 Bonus DVD9

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Pet Shop Boys - Ultimate Deluxe Edition 2010 Bonus DVD9

Pet Shop Boys - Ultimate Deluxe Edition 2010 Bonus DVD9

A DVD with previously unreleased performances from the BBC as well as their 2010 headlining performance at Glastonbury. This is the first time any of this footage will be available to purchase on DVD. The Pet Shop Boys have also recorded a brand new track - "Together" - especially for this album. This deluxe CD/DVD set also containg BBC footage from various TV broadcasts such as Top of the pops and also the full 2010 glastonbury performance.

Artist: Pet Shop Boys
Title: Ultimate Deluxe Edition
Genre : POP, Live
Type: PAL, Untouched, Folder (VIDEO_TS)
Video: MPEG-2, 720x576 (16:9), 25.000 fps, VBR, avr 5000 Kbps
Audio: AC3, 256 Kbps, CBR, 2 channels, 48.0 KHz
Menu: Yes, Untouched
Subtitles: None
Extras: None
DVD Size: 7.09 GB (7,617,347,584 bytes)
Release: 11/2010
Source, Rippers, Scenes: Unknown
Screens, Menu:

Pet Shop Boys - Ultimate Deluxe Edition 2010 Bonus DVD9

Pet Shop Boys - Ultimate Deluxe Edition 2010 Bonus DVD9

Pet Shop Boys - Ultimate Deluxe Edition 2010 Bonus DVD9


Part I - BBC Performances:

01. West End Girls (BBC Top Of The Pops)
02. Love Comes Quickly (BBC Top Of The Pops)
03. Opportunities (Let's Make Lots Of Money) (Old Grey Whistle Test)
04. Suburbia (BBC Top Of The Pops)
05. It's A Sin (BBC Top Of The Pops)
06. Rent (BBC Top Of The Pops)
07. Always On My Mind (BBC Top Of The Pops)
08. What Have I Done To Deserve This? (BRITS)
09. Heart (Wogan)
10. Domino Dancing (BBC Top Of The Pops)
11. Left To My Own Devices (BBC Top Of The Pops)
12. So Hard (Wogan)
13. Being Boring (BBC Top Of The Pops)
14. Can You Forgive Her? (BBC Top Of The Pops)
15. Liberation (BBC Top Of The Pops)
16. Paninaro '95 (BBC Top Of The Pops)
17. Se A Vida Й (BBC Top Of The Pops 2)
18. A Red Letter Day (BBC Top Of The Pops)
19. Somewhere (BBC Top Of The Pops)
20. I Don't Know What You Want But I Can't Give It Anymore (BBC Top Of The Pops)
21. New York City Boy (BBC Top Of The Pops)
22. You Only Tell Me You Love Me When You're Drunk (BBC Top Of The Pops)
23. Home And Dry (BBC Top Of The Pops)
24. I Get Along (BBC Re:Covered)
25. Miracles (BBC Top Of The Pops)
26. Flamboyant (BBC Top Of The Pops)
27. I'm With Stupid (BBC Top Of The Pops)

Part II - Glastonbury 2010:

28. Heart (Live At Glastonbury 2010)
29. Did You See Me Coming? (Live At Glastonbury 2010)
30. Love Etc. (Live At Glastonbury 2010)
31. Building A Wall (Live At Glastonbury 2010)
32. Go West (Live At Glastonbury 2010)
33. Two Divided By Zero (Live At Glastonbury 2010)
34. Why Don't We Live Together? (Live At Glastonbury 2010)
35. New York City Boy (Live At Glastonbury 2010)
36. Always On My Mind (Live At Glastonbury 2010)
37. Closer To Devices (Live At Glastonbury 2010)
38. Do I Have To? (Live At Glastonbury 2010)
39. King's Cross (Live At Glastonbury 2010)
40. Jealousy (Live At Glastonbury 2010)
41. Suburbia (Live At Glastonbury 2010)
42. What Have I Done To Deserve This? (Live At Glastonbury 2010)
43. All Over The World (Live At Glastonbury 2010)
44. Se A Vida Й (Live At Glastonbury 2010)
45. Viva La Vida (Live At Glastonbury 2010)
46. It's A Sin (Live At Glastonbury 2010)
47. Being Boring (Live At Glastonbury 2010)
48. West End Girls (Live At Glastonbury 2010)


The album code is : ODI170802