Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Rocko - Rocko Dinero (2010)

Rocko - Rocko Dinero (2010)

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI170642 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Rocko - Rocko Dinero (2010)

Rocko - Rocko Dinero (2010)
Artist: Rocko
Title Of Album: Rocko Dinero
Year Of Release: 2010
Genre: Hip-Hop, R&B
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 55 min 58 sec
Total Size: 131.53 mb

01. Star (Feat. Geno) [Prod. By Ensayne Wayne]
02. Just In Case (Feat. Rick Ross) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
03. Ambitious (Feat. Future) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
04. Business Is Personal [Prod. By Zaytoven]
05. Heart [Prod. By Zaytoven]
06. Bells [Prod. By Zaytoven]
07. I Salute You (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
08. Us (Feat. Yo Gotti & Future) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
09. Goin Steady [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
10. Streets Made Of Gold (Feat. Geno) [Prod. By Swizzo]
11. I Can't Help It (Feat. T.I.) [Prod. By Smash Factory]
12. Focused On The Money [Prod. By Jon Boi]
13. How Could You Be Mad [Prod. By Heluva]
14. Loses [Prod. By Jon Boi]
15. Right Here By Me [Prod. By The Olympics] (Bonus)
16. Exit Strategy (Bonus)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol