Latest Releases

Electronic House Trance Albums at Odimusic

Born Fresh

Born Fresh

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI170636
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Born Fresh

by Elemint


1. Elemintry
2. Poetry of Life
3. Portraits in the Sand
4. Training Thought
5. Vibe With Me
6. Write On
7. Midmourning Luliby
8. Understandabily Humble
9. Further Down Stream
10. The Language Arts

i can't believe this was a free download on amazon. i've never heard of these guys before but they definitely have something good going on